Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Board of Directors

Rev. Geoffrey Rinehart - Chairman

The Reverend Rinehart has served in vocational and bi-vocational ministry for over 25 years, and has experience in a variety of business ventures, including non-profit administration. Geoff is a graduate of the University of California, Berkeley, and earned his Masters in Theology from Whitworth University and Pittsburgh Theological Semenary. As the planting pastor at Chi Rho Community Church in Coeur d'Alene, Geoff’s focus is on discipleship, teaching, vision, and strategy. Currently, Geoff is the lead pastor at Chi Rho and has served as our Chairmas since our inception.

Dr. Michael Oglesbay, DO. – Director

Dr. Oglesbay is a family medicine doctor in Post Falls, Idaho and is affiliated with multiple hospitals in the area, including Kootenai Health and Northwest Specialty Hospital. He received his medical degree from Kansas City University College of Osteopathic Medicine and has been in practice for 20 years. Dr. Oglesbay brings much knowledge and passion within caring for all children in our area.

Ranee Wilcox – Director

Ms. Wilcox is a beloved former teacher of CornerStone Christian Academy. She served as our middle school teacher from 2011-2013 and has been anxious to find an opportunity to serve ever since. Currently she is the Inventory Manager at Bay Shore Systems where she’s been since departing CCA in 2013. Prior to CornerStone, Ms. Wilcox worked in the private sector as a specialized crop insurance manager. For over 20-years she worked as an area risk manager, underwriting supervisor, and specialized crop underwriter. She brings added value to our Board with her extensive management experience in industry and education, and her commitment to Christ’s kingdom. We’re blessed she’s back to serve!


CornerStone Ministries Board of Directors (2015-2018)


Pictured (left to right): Rev. Kimberly Young, Jeanne Selden, Rev. Geoff Rinehart (chairman), Jay Eisenbarth (co-chairman), Theresa Malarkey, Rev. John Young; Dr. Michael Oglesbay, DO. (not pictued)